A) Schulleitung

 

Frau Steffens

info@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Stellberg

info@bk-siegburg.de


B) Hauptamtler und hauptberufliche Lehrkräfte; Vertretungen (EZU)


Frau Allende Alvarez, Dr.

m.allende@bk-siegburg.de


Herr Atas

m.atas@bk-siegburg.de

      

Herr Barthel

j.barthel@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Bauder

s.bauder@bk-siegburg.de

    

Frau Bauersfeld

a.bauersfeld@bk-siegburg.de

      

Herr Baumann

g.baumann@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Becker

cl.becker@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Becker

co.Becker@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Behrendt

a.behrendt@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Bisping

c.bisping@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Böhmer

a.boehmer@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Bouß

i.bouss@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Brecker

k.brecker@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Breidung

b.breidung@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Brown

n.brown@bk-siegburg.de

   

Frau Brückweh

a.brueckweh@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Burian

b.burian@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Busse

k.busse@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Christgen

r.christgen@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Cicek

e.cicek@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Dizlek

m.dizlek@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Dörr

a.doerr@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Dörr

h.doerr@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Dose

h.dose@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Ellenberger

a.ellenberger@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Esinger

r.esinger@bk-siegburg.de

   

Frau Flöttmann-Lapuhs

h.floettmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Franke

k.franke@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Freudenberger

j.Freudenberger@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Frischemeier

b.frischemeier@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Gebauer

j.gebauer@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Gemmel

b.gemmel@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Gerhardus

l.gerhardus@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Gerlach

t.gerlach@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Grundhöfer

m.grundhoefer@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Hagenberg

s.hagenberg@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Hahn

a.hahn@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Hammerschlag

m.hammerschlag@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Heise

w.heise@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Henkel

k.henkel@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Herweg

w.herweg@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Hesse

p.hesse@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Höhne

k.hoehne@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Hoffmann

h.hoffmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Hofmann

s.hofmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Holland

c.holland@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Hubl

c.hubl@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Janesch

j.janesch@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kenter

k.kenter@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Kettner

b.kettner@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Killmeier

i.killmeier@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kirchhöfer

u.kirchhoefer@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Klein

j.klein@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Klein

u.klein@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Köser-Segschneider

m.koeser-segschneider@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kolbe-Boch

u.kolbe-boch@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Korff

b.korff@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kraft

a.kraft@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Krimmel

m.krimmel@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Krombach

a.krombach@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kudelko

k.kudelko@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Kuttenkeuler

c.kuttenkeuler@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Lapuhs

h.lapuhs@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Lehmann

i.lehmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Lehmköster

a.lehmkoester@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Lenzen

m.lenzen@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Lewerenz

i.lewerenz@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Leyendecker

s.leyendecker@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Lorenz

a.lorenz@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Luckner

k.luckner@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Ludes

b.ludes@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Mäueler

l.maeueler@bk-siegburg.de

   

Frau Marticke

i.Marticke@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Marx

u.marx@bk-siegburg.de

   

Herr Mauelshagen

s.mauelshagen@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Mielenz

a.mielenz@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Mockenhaupt

s.mockenhaupt@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Möllmann

s.moellmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Müller

h.mueller@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Müller

m.mueller@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Nelles

m.nelles@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Neuendorff

c.neuendorff@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Noll

a.noll@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Otto

b.otto@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Overbeck

d.overbeck@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Pabst

i.pabst@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Pieper

t.pieper@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Pinto

m.pinto@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Pütz

s.puetz@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Remig

a.remig@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Ringelsiep-Janhsen

a.ringelsiep-janhsen@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Rohde

a.rohde@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Rosorius

m.rosorius@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Runge

t.runge@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Sagebiel

b.sagebiel@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Sering-Muth

a.sering-muth@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Spöring

h.spoering@bk-siegburg.de



Frau Scheen-Eckey

m.scheen-eckey@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schierstedt

n.schierstedt@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schlüter

a.schlueter@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schmidt

n.schmidt@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schmitz

g.schmitz@bk-siegburg.de

      

Frau Schommartz

h.schommartz-dreiner@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schulze

a.schulze@bk-siegburg.de

      

Frau Schur

m.schur@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Schwarz

h.schwarz@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Schwarzbach

j.schwarzbach@bk-siegburg.de

    

Frau Steininger

m.steininger@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Stiegen

s.stiegen@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Stoffer

m.stoffer@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Strasser

a.strasser@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Stricker

e.stricker@bk-siegburg.de

        

Herr Tendler

d.tendler@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Toubartz

d.toubartz@bk-siegburg.de


   

Herr Ventur, Dr.

r.ventur@bk-siegburg.de

   

Herr Vieten

r.vieten@bk-siegburg.de

       

Herr Vonberg

r.vonberg@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Vonderschmitt

r.vonderschmitt@bk-siegburg.de

        

Frau Wachendörfer

m.wachendoerfer@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Wächter

e.waechter@bk-siegburg.de

     

Frau Wagner-Schiller

a.wagner-schiller@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Walbe

a.walbe@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Weier

b.weier@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Wicke

m.wicke@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Wißmann

m.wissmann@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Wrede

m.wrede@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Wüst

m.wuest@bk-siegburg.de

       

Frau Zalewski, von

i.Zalewski@bk-siegburg.de

C) Referendare

 

Frau Hadafo

s.hadafo@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Haendel

k.haendel@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Kreis

j.kreis@bk-siegburg.de

 

Frau Luckner

j.luckner@bk-siegburg.de

 

Herr Roth

s.roth@bk-siegburg.de


D) Schulsozialarbeiter



Herr Lorscheider

w.lorscheider@bk-siegburg.de



Herr Wellemsen

b.wellemsen@bk-siegburg.de